Onboarding, mentoring, and supporting the Nashville Fellows (christpres.org/nashville-fellows) who are serving with CPC this year.

Contact Information:
Carrie Horton

Mobilized to thoughtfully welcome and connect with our Nashville Fellows – beginning soon after their arrival in August and continually throughout the year – this multigenerational team works year-round to consider ways to engage, connect with, and onboard our Nashville Fellows during their year with us. On average, we meet every other month as a team (for planning) and between meetings for parties, mentoring, and follow-up. Team members commit to serve for 1-year (June to June) by mentoring, checking on host families, planning special events, etc.

Visit the Nashville Fellows Program Partnership page to learn more about this program.

Leadership Team:

Gage Arnold – garnold@christpres.org
Cammy Bethea – CBethea@christpres.org
Susan Browne – susan@susanbrownedesign.com
Woody Camp – wcamp@oldacremcdonald.com
Adrianna Carter – acarter@christpres.org
Nancy Childers – nachilders@mail.lipscomb.edu
Mary Louise Clark – clarkmlmom@aol.com
Jeff Creasy – creasyjL@gmail.com
Lynn Creasy – lm55creasy@gmail.com
Mark Hogan – mark.hogan@belmont.edu
Carrie Horton – carrie.elizabeth87@gmail.com
Samantha Krzyzewski – samantha.krzyzewski@gmail.com
Pam Walter – walter.pamm@gmail.com
Betsy Wright  – betsy@3n1media.com


Latest News

Welcome Nashville Fellows!

Aug 24, 2015 | Tags: nashville fellows nashville fellows program

Join us in welcoming our four new Nashville Fellows!

Erin – James Madison University

CPC Kids

Sarah Douglas – Mississippi State University

CPC Youth

Lauren – University of South Carolina

CPC Youth

Haley – Clemson University

CPC Kids